Sin City pt1

The visit to Sin City, aka Amsterdam went better than I expected. We actually found a parking spot close to the Club (which was dangerously close to a gay porn cinema), and Raymster gave us a good interview… Apparently. Since I don’t speak a word of Dutch, I had to trust Goran’s opinion again.

I was kinda disappointed with the show, since the turnout wasn’t all that, but Raymster killed it.
Today we did some tourist activities in Rotterdam. Although we were late for the shopping (damn Aydin took forever to come out of the house), we managed to make it to the post office and buy some postcards, so, mom, you can expect a postcard really soon.
Right now we’re in the process of making dinner, and we’re gonna have Winne, a rapper for Amsterdam, over at Goran’s house for an interview. Then it’s gonna be Heineken and chillin’ for the rest of the night.
Tomorrow is our day off, and we’re gonna do Sin City by day. Who knows, maybe something exciting happens!

Peace!

1 Comments:
Chok nice mannen! Fiin blogg Haso, lägg upp en bild på Ayedin åt Ayeda, snälla.. pozelila se brace svoga! :)
Ni vet vad vi vill ha för present från Amsterdam! mohahaha
Lev fint och tänk på oss! and have a nice night in Paris/ Ayeda
Bon voyage
Post a Comment
<< Home